Connect with Sadoff Iron & Metal

Wisconsin

36 E. 10th Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54903-1066

(920) 232-7373

Nebraska

12304 Cary Circle*
La Vista, NE 68128

(402) 769-0034

*Not a retail dropoff location

Call us! (833) E-Recycl

Staff Directory
CONTACT FORM

Sadoff Iron & Metal Staff

Chad Hayes - Electronics Recycling & Data Destruction - hayesc@sadoff.com

Janek Cieszynski - Account Manager/Buyer - cieszynskij@sadoff.com

Katherine Schultz - Electronics Buyer - schultzk@sadoff.com

Matt Weirman - Account Manager/Buyer/Sales - weirmanm@sadoff.com

Justin Kasper - Business Analyist/Electronics Sales - kasperj@sadoff.com


Wisconsin Dispatch - 877.972.3633

Nebraska Dispatch - 402.470.2514



Melissa Ryan - Human Resources - ryanm@sadoff.com


Mark Lasky - CEO - laskym@sadoff.com

Frank Villaire - CFO/President - villairef@sadoff.com

Bradford Lasky - Executive Vice President - laskyb@sadoff.com

Jason Lasky - Executive Vice President - laskyj@sadoff.com

Yard Managers

Steve Napoleone - Lincoln, NE - napoleones@sadoff.com

Steve Napoleone - Omaha, NE - napoleones@sadoff.com

Steve Napoleone - La Vista, NE - napoleones@sadoff.com

Bill Hanselman - Green Bay, WI - hanselmanb@sadoff.com

Paul Breckheimer - Sheboygan, WI - breckheimerp@sadoff.com

Paul Breckheimer - Manitowoc, WI - breckheimerp@sadoff.com

Jon Treleven - Oshkosh, WI - trelevenj@sadoff.com

Mark Lasky

CEO

Mark Lasky

CEO

People Call Me: Mark

My Role: The Chief

Been Here Since: 1999

My Homewtown: Oshkosh, WI

Favorite Quote: "Be Kind. Everyone you meet is fighting a battle you know nothing about." - W. Mass

Interests: Skiing, Travel, Reading, Comedy, Good Wine, Fantasy Football, Time with Family

Download vCard

Jason Lasky

EVP

Jason Lasky

EVP

What People Call Me: J

What I do Here: Executive Vice President

Been here Since: 2000

My Hometown is: Oshkosh, WI

My Favorite Quote: “Always go to other people's funerals, otherwise they won't come to yours” — Yogi Berra

Personal Interests & Hobbies: Wake surfing, downhill skiing, great food, travel

Download vCard

Bradford Lasky

EVP

Bradford Lasky

EVP

bio coming soon

Download vCard

Sheldon Lasky

Chairman

Sheldon Lasky

Chairman

Download vCard